• Home
  • Contacts | Valken Europe


Head office,

Rotterdam, The Netherlands


Jan Haas

Office manager

Jhaas@valken.com


Remko Marks

Logistics

Rmarks@valken.com


Esther van Assendelft

Paintball & Airsoft Sales, BeNeLux, Germany, Northern Europe

Mobile: +31 683841894

Skype : Esther van Assendelft

E-mail :assendelft@valken.com


Will Bourgault

Paintball & Airsoft Sales, Product Manager

Mobile: +16096170733

Skype: will.bourgault

Email: will@valken.com


Location United Kingdom:


Chris Young 

Paintball & Airsoft Sales, United Kingdom

Mobile. +44 7825 997358

Landline: +44 1206 918234

Skype. Chrisyoung_37

Email: chris.young@valken.com


John Cashmore

Paintball & Airsoft Sales, United Kingdom

Tel - 01206 918 235

Mobile - 07545 291 153

E Mail - johnc@valken.com

Skype - bigjohn422


Location Portugal:


Nuno Antunes

Paintball & Airsoft Sales, Portual, Spain, Italy Southern Europe

Mobile 00351913744929

Skype :nuno@valken.com

What's app:00351913744929

Email : nuno@valken.com